This slowly growing list, is a list of sword swallowers round the world, at present it's not got many of us on here, but there are a good few more that will be added to the list when they contact me about it. If you're a sword swallower who wants to be added to this list, drop me a message with your preferred email address, your location and some proof of you being a sword swallower, be it a link to your social media or a link to a video, and I'll add you to this list. Feel free to mention this to other performers so the list can grow. There will be no fees for you to be added to the list, the only cost of being added to the list is the email you send to me with the required information, and my time to update the list.
UK.
El Lurchio - Hampshire - El-Lurchio@outlook.com
Andrew Sumpton - York - Andrew@ieatfire.co.uk
Bloody Bones - London - Bloodybonessideshow@hotmail.co.uk
Hannibal Hellmurto - London - Thehellmood@gmail.com
Sideshow Ramone - Belfast - Sideshowramone@gmail.com
MisSa Blue - London - Missablue@hotmail.com
Danny Hunt - London / Liverpool - Info@sideshowstunts.com
Snake Fervor - London - Snake_fervor@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Freak - Newcastle upon Tyne - Mrfreak.sideshow@gmail.com
Orisanm - Peterborough - Ormmagic@gmail.com
 
Canada.
Valkyrie star - London, Ontario - Maygine22@hotmail.com
Vivianne Oblivion - Vancouver, B.C - Vivianneoblivion@gmail.com
Ruby Paige - Ontario - Hannahplindgren@gmail.com
Daddy Red - Ontario - Redranchx@hotmail.com
Neil E. Dee - Vancouver, B.C - Dangerthrillshow@gmail.com
Norway.
Professor Quest - Oslo - Kjetilrunekvist@yahoo.com
 
Netherlands.
Dick van Zalinge - Volendam - Dick.vanzalinge@gmail.com
Denmark.
Cecilia Gosilla - Copenhagen - Book.gosilla@gmail.com
 
 
Germany.
Franz Huber - Bavaria -RHSE@web.de
Spain.
Fakir Testa - fakirtesta@gmail.com
Australia.
 
Lucky Diamond Rich - emailluckyrich@gmail.com
Hugh Mannzoo - Tarrantcain@hotmail.com
Aerial Manx - Mindovermanx@gmail.com
Lilith Revere - Brisbane - lilith.revere@gmail.com
Elle Diablo  - chestofwonders0@gmail.com
The Space Cowboy - Supernaturalfeats@gmail.com
USA.
Titano Oddfellow - Pennsylvania - Titanostrongman@gmail.com

Harley Newman - Pennsylvania - Harley@bladewalker.com
Tyler Sutter - Florida - 20Pennycircus@gmail.com
Tommy Breen - New Jersey / Florida - Thomasbreen@live.com
Brett Loudermilk - Los Angeles, California - BrettELoudermilk@gmail.com
Ryan Stock - Las Vegas, Nevada - Comedydaredevil@gmail.com
Ted Campbell AKA Will Rotten - Florida - Info@RottenBrothers.com
Emma Vauxdevil - Houston, Texas - Contact@vauxdevil.com
The Lynx Show - California - Lynxtheanimator@gmail.com
John Red Stuart - Florida - Red.stuart@hotmail.com
Gigi DeLuxe - Chicago - Gigi_deluxe@yahoo.com
The Amazing Mazi - Washington -  Theamazingmazikeen@gmail.com
Danny Borneo - Pennsylvania - Danny@oldecitysideshow.com
Eric Odditorium - New Orleans, Louisiana - Rev.sideshow@yahoo.com
Lydia Treats - Louisiana - Lyds504@gmail.com
Eric The Excellent - Montana - Buttemagic@gmail.com
Dakota Livingston - Missouri - Khaossideshow@gmail.com
Pippsy Pinwheel - Florida -  Lillyvonmonster13@gmail.com
Rain Perreault - New York - Schadenfreudecircus@gmail.com 
Eli Rose - Louisiana - Elirose.themystic@gmail.com
Whodini Driftwood (1692) - California - Booking1692@gmail.com
Fibi Eyewalker - New York - Fibieyewalker@gmail.com
Jellyboy The Clown - Philadelphia - Jellyboytheclown@gmail.com
Martika Daniels - Missouri - M.Martika.D@gmail.com
Captain Darron, Tinderbox Circus Sideshow - Kentuckey - Tinderboxcircussideshow@gmail.com
 
Johnny Mayhem - Washington - Johnny@johnnymayhem.com
Juliette Electrique - Oregon - Julietteelectrique@gmail.com
Sally Marvel - Chicago, Illinois - Thesallymarvel@gmail.com
Dash Rippington - Maryland - Dashrippington@gmail.com
Bear Lee - San Antonio, Texas - Theunicyclist91@gmail.com
Secoria dekitten - North Carolina - Straycatsideshow@gmail.com
Odd Corey - Maryland - Coffinbox.sideshow@gmail.com
The Lady Aye - New York - Theladyaye@gmail.com
Kazimir the Hungry - Minnesota - Kazimirthehungry@gmail.com
 
Ciara Clark - New York - Ciaraclarkxx@gmail.com
Honey Moon - Alabama - Honey.moon.burlesque@gmail.com
Sydney Dyan - Southern California - SydneyDyanSideshow@gmail.com
 
Robert Wolf - Missouri - Wolfefx@yahoo.com
Salem Embers - Las Vegas, Nevada - Salemembersentertainment@gmail.com
The Amazing Boobzilla - Arkansas - Theamazingbz@gmail.com
David the Goliath - Arkansas - Ohnovarietyshow@gmail.com 
 
Opal Lechmanski - Virginia - Opallechmanski@gmail.com
The Amazing Ducky - Maine - Ducky@amazingducky.com